• Principals

    Name Email Telephone
    Marc R. Berube, CIC, AAI Marc R. Berube, CIC, AAI mberube@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7233
    Sue Berube, AIC Sue Berube, AIC sberube@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7211

    Employees

    Name Email Telephone
    Cathy Beauregard, CIC Cathy Beauregard, CIC cbeauregard@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7229
    Lisa Blais Lisa Blais lblais@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7245
    Lisa Brown Lisa Brown lbrown@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7244
    Mike Carr Mike Carr mcarr@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7241
    Barbara Davis Barbara Davis bdavis@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7253
    Alyssa DellaCamera Alyssa DellaCamera adellacamera@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7222
    Liz Demers Liz Demers edemers@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7242
    Paul Denner Paul Denner pdenner@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7226
    Deborah Donnellan Deborah Donnellan ddonnellan@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7223
    Gail Douglas Gail Douglas gdouglas@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7250
    Heather Galloway Heather Galloway hgalloway@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7251
    Kimberly Gutekunst, CIC Kimberly Gutekunst, CIC kgutekunst@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7239
    Jess Hatfield Jess Hatfield jhatfield@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7243
    Delilah Nangle Delilah Nangle dnangle@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7240
    Nancy O’Connell Nancy O’Connell noconnell@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7249
    Dennis Parker, CIC Dennis Parker, CIC dparker@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7237
    Sean Parnell Sean Parnell sparnell@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7236
    Karen Proulx Karen Proulx kproulx@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7225
    Bill Quinn, CIC Bill Quinn, CIC wquinn@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7257
    Debbie Rioux Debbie Rioux drioux@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7224
    Nancy Roy Nancy Roy nroy@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7227
    Gwen Storey Gwen Storey gstorey@eatonberube.com Direct 603.882.2766
    David Stowe David Stowe dstowe@eatonberube.com Direct 603.488.1081
    Marty Thebodeau Marty Thebodeau mthebodeau@eatonberube.com Direct 603.689.7232